CONTACT US

H&C Tool Supply Corp.

235 Mt. Read Blvd.
P.O. Box 11330
Rochester, NY 14611-0330

TF: 800-323-4624
P: 585-235-5700
F: 585-436-2066


 

Customer Service

Steve Audin | Inside Sales Specialist
steve.audin@hctoolsupply.com 

Nancy Olson | Inside Sales Specialist
nancy.olson@hctoolsupply.com 

Shaun O'dea | Inside Sales Specialist
shaun.odea@hctoolsupply.com

Chris Miller | Inside Sales Specialist
chris.miller@hctoolsupply.com

Chris Tartaglia | Cutting Tool Division Manager
chris.tartaglia@hctoolsupply.com 

Pennsylvania Office

9 Eastway Ave. Greenville, PA 16125
P: 724.588.5111

Nick Bell | Applications Engineer
nick.bell@hctoolsupply.com

Dana Scheppelmann | Applications Engineer
danas@hctoolsupply.com

Zac Wright | Sales Engineer
zac.wright@hctoolsupply.com

Randie Sweetapple | Inside Sales Specialist
randies@hctoolsupply.com

 

Tooling Engineers

Mike Houghtaling | Applications Engineer
mike.houghtaling@hctoolsupply.com

Bobby Krause | Sales Engineer
bobby.krause@hctoolsupply.com 

Dave Miller | Applications Engineer
dave.miller@hctoolsupply.com

Brian Minnick | Sales Engineer
brian.minnick@hctoolsupply.com 

Paul Bressette | Sales Engineer
paul.bressette@hctoolsupply.com

Don Waltzer | CEO
don.waltzer@hctoolsupply.com

Tony Mannillo | President
tony.mannillo@hctoolsupply.com 

Brian Matzan | VP of Sales
brian.matzan@hctoolsupply.com