CONTACT US

H&C Tool Supply Corp.

235 Mt. Read Blvd. P.O. Box 11330 Rochester, NY 14611-0330
Tel: 800-323-4624 | 585-235-5700
Fax: 585-436-2066

Pennsylvania

9 Eastway Ave Greenville, PA 16125
724.588.5111 | randie.sweetapple@hctoolsupply.com

Inside Sales Staff
Aaron Cromwell
Aaron Cromwell
Inside Sales Specialist
(e) aaron.cromwell@hctoolsupply.com
Steve Audin
Steve Audin
Inside Sales Specialist
(e) steve.audin@hctoolsupply.com
Nancy Olson
Nancy Olson
Inside Sales Specialist
(e) nancy.olson@hctoolsupply.com
Kimberly VanOcker
Kimberly VanOcker
Customer Service Representative
(e) kim.vanocker@hctoolsupply.com
Sales and Engineering
Paul Kubasiewicz
Paul Kubasiewicz
Application Engineer
(c) 585-746-1128
(e) paul.kubasiewicz@hctoolsupply.com
Brian Schultz
Brian Schultz
Application Engineer
(c) 585-802-0939
(e) brian.schultz@hctoolsupply.com
Brian Minnick
Brian Minnick
Sales Engineer
(c) 607-259-9164
(e) brian.minnick@hctoolsupply.com
Don Waltzer
Don Waltzer
President
(e) don.waltzer@hctoolsupply.com
Tony Mannillo
Tony Mannillo
VP of Sales

SPECIAL REQUESTS

H&C Tool Supply prides itself on customer service. Our employees are ready and willing to help you. Visit our special requsts and promotions page for a quick response to requests for quotes or to try a tool such as an insert, drill, mill or grinding wheel.

APPLY FOR A JOB

As an employee-owned company, working for H&C Tool Supply is more that just a job. We look forward to meeting with prospective employees to explore where they may fit into our company. Although we are not always hiring - please send us your resume and any other information you consider important for us to know. You can attach these documents in an e-mail to our human resources manager:

hr@hctoolsupply.com