CONTACT US

H&C Tool Supply Corp.

235 Mt. Read Blvd.
P.O. Box 11330
Rochester, NY 14611-0330

TF: 800-323-4624
P: 585-235-5700
F: 585-436-2066


 

Customer Service

Steve Audin | Inside Sales Specialist
steve.audin@hctoolsupply.com 

Nancy Olson | Inside Sales Specialist
nancy.olson@hctoolsupply.com 

Mark Weller | Inside Sales Specialist
mark.weller@hctoolsupply.com

Chris Miller | Inside Sales Specialist
chris.miller@hctoolsupply.com

Leah Shammah | Customer Support
leah.shammah@hctoolsupply.com 

Chris Tartaglia | Cutting Tool Division Manager
chris.tartaglia@hctoolsupply.com 

Pennsylvania Office

9 Eastway Ave. Greenville, PA 16125
P: 724.588.5111

Nick Bell | Applications Engineer
nick.bell@hctoolsupply.com

Dana Scheppelmann | Applications Engineer
danas@hctoolsupply.com

Randie Sweetapple | Inside Sales Specialist
randies@hctoolsupply.com

 

Tooling Engineers

Jeff Gallahan | Applications Engineer
jeff.gallahan@hctoolsupply.com

Mike Houghtaling | Applications Engineer
 mike.houghtaling@hctoolsupply.com

Paul Kubasiewicz | Application Engineer
585-746-1128
paul.kubasiewicz@hctoolsupply.com 

Tony Mannillo | VP of Sales
tony.mannillo@hctoolsupply.com 

Dave Miller | Application Engineer
dave.miller@hctoolsupply.com

Brian Minnick | Sales Engineer
607-259-9164
brian.minnick@hctoolsupply.com 

Daryl Sahm | Applications Engineer
daryl.sahm@hctoolsupply.com 

Bob Stoffel | Applications Engineer
bob.stoffel@hctoolsupply.com

Don Waltzer | President & CEO
don.waltzer@hctoolsupply.com