CONTACT US

Hewes Fastener

235 Mt. Read Blvd.
P.O. Box 11330
Rochester, NY 14611-0330

TF: 800-323-4624
P:585-235-7940
F:585-235-2947
info@hewesfastener.com


 

Customer Service

James Powers | Inside Sales Specialist
james.powers@hewesfastener.com

Harold Hall | Inside Sales Specialist
harold.hall@hewesfastener.com

Loren Brei | Inside Sales Specialist
loren.brei@hewesfastner.com

Lianne Owens | Inside Sales Specialist
lianne.owens@hewesfastener.com

Kim VanOcker | Inside Sales Specialist
kim.vanocker@hewesfastener.com

Jim Whaley | Fastener Division Mgr.
jim.whaley@hewesfastener.com

Pennsylvania Office

9 Eastway Ave. Greenville, PA 16125
P: 724.588.5111

Nick Bell | Applications Engineer
nick.bell@hctoolsupply.com

Dana Scheppelmann | Applications Engineer
danas@hctoolsupply.com

Randie Sweetapple | Inside Sales Specialist
randies@hctoolsupply.com

 

Outside Sales

Mike Sturgis | Sales Engineer
mike.sturgis@hewesfastener.com

Tim Houk | Quality
tim.houk@hewesfastner.com

Bill Richardson | Warehouse Mgr.
bill.richardson@hewesfastener.com

 

Mitch McQueen | VP of Sales
mitch.mcqueen@hewesfastener.com

 

 

Don Waltzer | President
don.waltzer@hctoolsupply.com